Darfur United Update: Meet the team

Meet the 15 young men chosen to represent their community in the 2012 Viva World Cup.

The official Darfur United roster:

1. Musa Aarun Sulieman:   Central Midfield
2. Youssef Mohammed Abdala:    Center Back
3. Mubarak Haggar Duogom:    Striker
4. Abdulbassit Omer Soulyman:    Central Midfield/Right Back
5. Sadam Hissen Dine:   Left Midfield
6. Nouradin Abdalah Mussa:    Striker
7. Mohamed Omer Inagy:    Central Midfield
8. Abobaker Zakaria Ali:    Midfield
9. Mohamed Adam Abdalah:    Midfield
10. Mohamed Mahmoud Anour:    Left Back
11. Abdulhamid Mohamed Gum:    Goalkeeper
12. Mubarek Khamis Ahmed:    Central Defender/Holding Midfield
13. Mubarag Abdelah Ahmed:    Right Midfield/Right Forward
14. Abdelah Sulieman Mohamed:    Left Back/Left Midfield
15. Issa Ahmed Abdelah:    Defender/Holding Midfield

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


4 × two =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>